Toadstool Reggae sorta not closed but sorta closed

Yeah…

So the build -is- present inworld, and I decided to put it into search the other day. But I’m calling it a hangout now, and not a club. Fine distinction there being that its just a place now – and not somewhere you should expect to see events. You can drop by and look (or ignore all of this), you can even listen to the stream I tend to play there and use the dances. But I wouldn’t exactly call it a club.

That said, feel free to enjoy the space alone or with friends.
http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Campion/49/110/4079

Maybe I’ll put out the platform as a build people can buy. Not sure still. But its a build I’ve always enjoyed, so I had to set it up in some manner.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Chovexani
    Sep 20, 2011 @ 15:17:24

    Aww, I just missed being able to see it (well, by a couple months). X3

    (By the way, this is Chovexani Soothsayer, who contacted you briefly a little while ago to say hello…saw this blog linked on your profile and came by for a curious look-see! ^^)

    Reply

    • Pussycat Catnap
      Sep 22, 2011 @ 07:59:25

      Hello;

      I IM’d you inworld back then but never heard from you again. I see you have a bit of a profile now, but still lack a profile image (as of me writing this). 🙂

      You ought to fill in the image, the interests, and a little more about your SL-self in there.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

