Page on Nudism and Nude friendly places in Second Life

I’ve added a “page” (untimed article, so it doesn’t show on the wordpress timeline) to my site here on the topic of Nudism and nude friendly places in Second Life. In future it will be found on my list of callout links on the side of the blog.

Pussycat_As_Baba

When I was new to Second Life, naked avatars were everywhere. Mainland was full of people running around nude either in a liberated state or in some form of kink-wear. Two very different communities, but each sharing that same space in the Second Life social dynamic.

Nudity in Second Life seems to be a rarer thing now. The Terms of Service have not changed, but the Second Life community has. It is not all too different from any other fad I guess, including Neko – which was everywhere when I joined, and now its rare for me to find another Neko.

I’m hoping I can either stir up some interest, or get some help in finding places to go that I have overlooked.

So, enjoy the full page, and send me some suggested places.

 

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Page on Nudism and Nude friendly places in Second Life | ZZ Bottom misadventures in Virtual Worlds!

Leave a Reply

