Clothing Optional and Nude Friendly signs.

Nothing special today, just promoting a simple item I’ve put up for sale. Complete with naked pic to catch your attention. 🙂

I have some signs people with nude friendly venues can put on their land:
NudeOnlyAndClothingOptionalSignshttps://marketplace.secondlife.com/p/Clothing-Optional-and-Nude-Only-Signs/8349227
These are $15L for the set of both, and come as Copy/Trans, plus two texture standalones that are Copy/Mod in case you want to use the image in your own sign design. Clicking them will give someone a copy of the signs (but not the standalone textures) and ask if they want to open a website link to this website.

If you get these signs, please tell me about your venue so I can add it to my page on Nude Friendly place in Second Life. In fact if you don’t get these signs, please also tell me so I can still add you to my blog’s list of nude friendly places. The more places I have on the list, the better.

I am working on an article of more substance though, and one not even about my recent fixation on nudity – but about something totally different.

Leave a Reply

